Healthy Meal Choices Preview

I want to start a series here to talk about and offer Healthy Meal Choices. I want to offer you a chance to come to my home to assemble healthy meals for your family or to use me as a resource to make healthy meals in your home. Here’s how it works…

I will use the Key to the Kitchen to make meal plans and post them here.  There are THREE WAYS you can use these or make your own choices.

  1. If you live near me, you can come to my house and assemble your meals to take home ready to just add the meat.
  2. You could choose to make the meals at home by purchasing the Homemade Gourmet ingredients from my home or from my website. (Remember you get a 20% discount on all orders as a Homemade Gourmet Preferred Customer!) 
  3. Or you can use the Key to the Kitchen to make your own Healthy Meal Choices.

But before I start, I want to hear from you! Leave a comment and let me know, for your family…

What makes a meal a healthy meal choice?

 link_love

Leave a Reply

