New Posts for New Year

champagne_toastThis year, I’m hoping to get some more time to post short posts more often.

I am going to make this blog more personal and I hope to build better relationships with you my friends, bloggers, and especially my Homemade Gourmet Customers. I am also going to move the sales training and recipe posts somewhere else. But stay tuned here because I will link from this blog to those posts as we go. I’ve learned a lot more about blogging this winter break by reading some of my friends in the blogsphere.

You might want to check out a few of them here.

Be blessed in the new year!

Leave a Reply

