Homemade Gourmet Awards

This is more to document for my memory than it is to brag, so please read this as I’m sharing not bragging.

I have been a Homemade Gourmet customer for many years, maybe 5 years. In March 2008, I found out the details of the Homemade Gourmet Preferred Customer Club and joined. I bought the first 8 meals in the bundle and enjoyed the grocery list and meal plan for EIGHT meals that month. I felt like a successful mom for the first time in a long time. I was feeding my kids healthy new foods and they were liking it!

It was easy because the recipes and grocery list were provided. Plus I prepared the meat from the grocery store with the seasonings ready to cook and placed them into the freezer. So my freezer had MEAL CHOICES instead of frozen lumps of meat with no plan! SUCCESS! At the end of the 8 meals, I just HAD to TELL ALL MY FRIENDS. So I contacted my HG consultant and she told me how to get started.

I joined HG with a one time order of product at 50% off! I invited lots of friends to come have chocolate chip cheesecake and watch the Homemade Gourmet lady put 4 meals in 4 minutes into my freezer. My friends wanted to see this! I bet they didn’t think it could be done! We had fun. Everyone enjoyed the food and at my cookoff I signed up 4 Homemade Gourmet customers of my own and sold two of the 4 meals in 4 minutes top collections! We booked two more shows and had over $400 in sales. I was on my way to success!

In my first 30-days with Homemade Gourmet, I sold $1,300 in product at three shows and sponsored my first hostess! I received the Get Cooking Quick Award which was a red Homemade Gourmet apron and a $100 gift certificate for Homemade Gourmet products! I earned two charms for my Silver Circle bracelet for the Get Cooking Quick and for sponsoring my first recruit.  And I earned over $300 in my first month!

In my second 30-days, I sold $1,600 in product at four shows, and sponsored my second hostess and another party guest. This gave me a raise and my first promotion to Senior Distributor! Also 7 new Homemade Gourmet Preferred customers (HGP) joined me. I received several more Silver Circle charms for sponsoring more than 5 HGP in one month, for sponsoring 2 distributors in one month, and for making Senior Distributor. Plus, I earned over $600 in my 2nd month! All this in just a few hours a week with one gathering a week!

My third 30-days was the end of the 2nd quarter, and since I sold just over $1,000 in products at my next four shows, I received the Level 3 Consistency Club Award and charm for my Silver Circle charm bracelet. Plus HG Home Office (HO) gave me a free room at Family Reunion, our annual convention, in July. I also sponsored another hostess and received another charm for that, plus $25 in the growing some dough bonus. AND since we just started the summer promotion for anyone to sell $1,000 a month and recruit 1 person in the Get Cooking Quick summer program, I also will receive a black and red Homemade Gourmet logo rolling cooler. Wow! They are laying on the prizes this month!! Earning the recruiting bonus on my team plus my sales, I can’t believe how much I made! My check this month was over $200 plus the money I earned on sales.

Leave a Reply

