Wonderful Teacher

It is Teacher’s Appreciation week next week. I wrote this Acrostic Poem to celebrate our wonderful teachers.

Wonderful teacher
an acrostic poem by Jean Butts, visit me at www.JeanButts.us  

 

Wise
Objective
Nearly perfect
Dear to me
Enjoyable
Reliable
First-class
Unstoppable
Loving

Truthful
Educator
Artistic
Caring
Helping
Essential
Rare

If you want to give it to your teacher, you could give her a few lines a day each day this week.
Maybe wrap each peice of the poem around a dark choclate square.

If you use it, I’d love you to give me credit and leave the link to my blog on the poem. Thanks.

3 Responses

  1. Woohoo! Thanks so much for the appreciation! Such a busy time right now-wrapping up the year!

  2. I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles.I enjoying reading your post. You make 100% valid points in a concise and pertinent fashion, This is a really good read for me, thank you for your time.

  3. Many thanks for the good blog post. I’ve been reading through as well as taking pleasure in your website. I will be back again!

Leave a Reply

